Connect with us

Watch Microsoft’s Hardware Event Live Right Here

Microsoft is holding an enormous press convention in New York at 10 AM EDT (7 AM PDT, 3 PM BST). After Apple and Google, the corporate is predicted to announce an entire new line of hardware units. You possibly can anticipate a Floor Professional 4, new flagship Lumia telephones, perhaps even a new Band and a few HoloLens news.

We have now a workforce on the bottom able to cowl the occasion and offer you palms-on impressions on these new units.

You can even test it out stay by way of Microsoft’s official stream above, and keep tuned on TechCrunch.com for ongoing protection of all of the news popping out of this occasion.

Windows 10 Hardware Event

Source : TechCrunch

To Top