Live from Apple’s iPhone 7 announcement

Posted on

[ad_1]

IMG_0032

It’s develop into one thing of a ritual: September comes round, and Apple sends out its ever-mysterious invite to some dozen retailers. All of us head for San Francisco, and a new iPhone is unveiled.

It’s September. We’ve received our invite, and we’re stay in San Francisco. Seems to be prefer it’s iPhone time!

There’s been no shortage of rumors this yr, from the comparatively delicate — just like the introduction of a new “piano black” shade scheme — to the notably divisive — just like the supposed removing of the headphone jack. And a new Apple Watch, maybe?

Need all of the news the very second it breaks? As we’ve accomplished for almost a decade now, we’ll be liveblogging the occasion because it occurs, bringing you second-by-second updates reside from the scene. Photographs! Feedback! Perception! Magic! Nicely, no magic. Perhaps a bit magic. Relies upon how bored we get ready in line and whether or not or not Brian Heater or Matthew Panzarino know any magic. There’s additionally a live stream if that’s your factor.

Apple’s announcement is scheduled to start out at 10 AM Pacific (that’s 12PM Central, 1PM Japanese, 6PM in London, and 1AM on the eighth over in Beijing) — however as all the time, we’ll be beginning a bit early to convey again colour and commentary from the scene. Tune in early!

[ad_2]

Source link

READ  This all-analog DNA circuit calculates without going digital