Watch Google unveil its new Pixel phones, Google Home and more

Posted on

[ad_1]

It’s time for Google’s now-annual hardware event. At this time, we expect to hear more about Google’s new telephones (which can now fall underneath the Pixel model), in addition to its Google Home Alexa competitor, an up to date Chromecast dongle. Perhaps we may also see even more hardware within the type of a new Nexus pill or up to date Pixel Chromebooks and tablets.

Rumor has it that Google might additionally speak about Andromeda, a subsequent-gen working system that would deliver the ChromeOS and Android ecosystems nearer collectively.

Google closely marketed right now’s occasion and promises that it’ll be simply as memorable as its first Android reveal eight years ago. We’ll see about that, however in contrast to eight years in the past, as we speak’s proceedings might be stay streamed on YouTube.

The occasion is scheduled to start out at 9am PT, midday ET, 6pm CET.

We will probably be stay-running a blog and -commenting on the occasion, however you can too watch the stay stream on this publish proper right here.

[ad_2]

Source link

READ  Belkin debuts a sub-$100 iPhone/Apple Watch charging stand