Watch HMD unveil Nokia phones live right here

Posted on

HMD is holding a press convention at MWC in Barcelona to showcase some Nokia-branded phones. The convention begins at 4:00 PM CET (3:00 PM GMT, 10:00 AM EST).

HMD licenses the Nokia model in order that the corporate can launch smartphones underneath the Nokia model. It isn’t the corporate we used to know and love, but it surely nonetheless says Nokia. So prepare for some new Nokia phones operating Android.

You may test it out live by way of HMD’s official stream above, and keep tuned on for ongoing protection of all the news coming out of MWC.

Source : TechCrunch

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *