Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here – TechCrunch

Posted on

Apple is about to announce new iPhone fashions in the present day. The corporate is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable of watch the occasion right here as the firm is streaming it live.

Rumor has it that there will likely be a new technology of iPhone fashions. Studies counsel that the firm goes to name it the iPhone 13 and that there will likely be 4 totally different fashions similar to final yr. Right now, you possibly can anticipate to study extra about the iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Mini, iPhone 13 Professional and iPhone 13 Professional Max.

In relation to new features, it’s secure to say that there will likely be massive camera upgrades. This yr, the firm appears to be targeted on video enhancements specifically. The iPhone 13 must also include a greater display and a sooner chip.

However that’s not all. Apple is probably going to make use of this chance to announce a new Apple Watch mannequin. There will likely be greater design modifications with the Apple Watch Collection 7 with sharp edges.

There may very well be extra product bulletins as Apple has been working on the AirPods 3. They are going to exchange or complement the entry-level AirPods 2 in the audio lineup. The AirPods Professional and AirPods Max will stay unchanged for now.

Lastly, there’s a small likelihood that we get to listen to extra about new Macs with custom designed Apple chips in addition to new iPad fashions…

You'll be able to watch the live stream straight on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

You probably have an Apple TV, you possibly can open the TV app and search for the ‘Apple Particular Occasion’ part. It helps you to stream in the present day’s occasion and rewatch previous ones.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the firm additionally helps you to live stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Mozilla Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

We’ll be protecting the occasion and you may follow our liveblog for live commentary.

Read more about Apple's Fall 2021 Event on TechCrunch

Source : TechCrunch

Gravatar Image
Hello, my name is Noorridlo Alif Setyawan. I’m a digital marketer and freelance UI / UX designer based in Surakarta interested in digital marketing, graphic design and blogging. I am a young digital dreamer influenced by technology, design and people. I am a dreamer and a fanatic of all digital things. I love minimalist design and clean design.