Watch Apple’s Spring Loaded event light right here – TechCrunch

Posted on

Immediately, Apple is holding a (digital) keynote at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll have the ability to watch the event right here as the corporate is streaming it reside.

Rumor has it that Apple plans to unveil a model new iPad Professional. Specifically, Apple’s pill may get a giant display replace as the corporate may change to mini-LED shows. You may anticipate some higher specifications as properly.

However that’s not all, we anticipate to see a refreshed iPad mini. Apple is also able to launch AirTags after many months of rumors and leaks. As at all times, the one solution to discover out is by watching the event.

You may watch the reside stream immediately on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

You probably have an Apple TV, you don’t have to download a new app. You may open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It permits you to stream at present’s event and rewatch previous ones.

And if you happen to don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally permits you to reside stream the event from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Source : TechCrunch

Gravatar Image
Hello, my name is Noorridlo Alif Setyawan. I’m a digital marketer and freelance UI / UX designer based in Surakarta interested in digital marketing, graphic design and blogging. I am a young digital dreamer influenced by technology, design and people. I am a dreamer and a fanatic of all digital things. I love minimalist design and clean design.