Watch Apple’s WWDC keynote live right here – TechCrunch

Posted on

Immediately, Apple is holding a (digital) keynote on the primary day of its developer conference, and the corporate is anticipated to speak a couple of ton of software updates. At 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris), you’ll be capable to watch the occasion right here as the corporate is streaming it live.

As common with Apple’s developer conferences, you possibly can count on to be taught extra concerning the subsequent main updates of the corporate’s working techniques. Prepare for iOS 15, iPadOS 15, a new version of macOS and a few updates for watchOS and tvOS as effectively.

However Apple may additionally use this chance to unveil some new merchandise which are significantly standard with builders. Apple has already shipped a number of laptops and desktop computer systems with its personal ARM-based M1 chip.

Excessive-end fashions haven’t been up to date but. Rumor has it that Apple may use immediately’s alternative to unveil a new iMac Professional, up to date MacBook Professional fashions or perhaps a new external display.

You'll be able to watch the live stream instantly on this web page, as Apple is streaming its convention on YouTube.

You probably have an Apple TV, you don’t have to download a new app. You'll be able to open the Apple TV app and discover the Apple Occasions part. It enables you to stream immediately’s occasion and rewatch previous ones.

And when you don’t have an Apple TV and don’t need to use YouTube, the corporate additionally enables you to live stream the occasion from the Apple Events section on its web site. This video feed now works in all main browsers — Safari, Firefox, Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

read more about Apple's WWDC 2021 on TechCrunch

Source : TechCrunch

Gravatar Image
Hello, my name is Noorridlo Alif Setyawan. I’m a digital marketer and freelance UI / UX designer based in Surakarta interested in digital marketing, graphic design and blogging. I am a young digital dreamer influenced by technology, design and people. I am a dreamer and a fanatic of all digital things. I love minimalist design and clean design.