Watch Google I/O keynote live right here – TechCrunch

Posted on

After skipping a 12 months, Google is holding a keynote for its developer convention Google I/O. Whereas it’s going to be an all-virtual occasion, there needs to be loads of bulletins, new merchandise and new features for Google’s ecosystem.

The convention begins at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Price, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you may watch the live stream right here on this web page.

Rumor has it that Google ought to give us a complete preview of Android 12, the following main launch of Google’s working system. There may be some news with regards to Google Assistant, Dwelling/Nest gadgets, Put on OS and extra.

Source : TechCrunch

Gravatar Image
Hello, my name is Noorridlo Alif Setyawan. I’m a digital marketer and freelance UI / UX designer based in Surakarta interested in digital marketing, graphic design and blogging. I am a young digital dreamer influenced by technology, design and people. I am a dreamer and a fanatic of all digital things. I love minimalist design and clean design.