Watch Google unveil the new Pixel live right here – TechCrunch

Posted on

Google is ready to announce new Pixel telephones right now. The corporate is holding an occasion at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And also you’ll be capable of watch the occasion right here as the firm is streaming it live.

Google already said that it plans to unveil its personal Tensor chip for the Pixel 6 and Pixel 6 Professional. The corporate has additionally shared a ton of details about the new telephones.

The Pixel 6 could have a matte aluminum end and a 6.4-inch display. The Professional fashions could have an even bigger, 6.7-inch display and a sophisticated aluminum end.

As for cameras, the common Pixel 6 could have two camera sensors whereas the 6 Professional will feature three completely different camera sensors. And when you’ve seen a photo of these units already, you already know that they feature a camera bump such as you’ve by no means seen earlier than.

However specifications solely inform you one a part of the story. It’s going to be necessary to hearken to what Google has to say about chipset performances and camera features. We’ll uncover all that in Google’s occasion.

Source : TechCrunch